The 4Cs

Every diamond, like a human fingerprint, has certain distinguishing characteristics. The 4Cs—color, clarity, cut and carat weight—are the globally accepted standards for assessing the quality of a diamond. At Jangmi, we only accept .04% of the world’s gem-grade diamonds.


Cut is determined by how a diamond’s facets interact with light.


Clarity is a measure of the purity and rarity of the stone.


Color refers to the natural tint inherent in white diamonds.


Carat denotes the weight of a diamond.

"Jangmi Diamonds Product" was added to wishlist